Education Technology
Professional video production and livestreaming for your products, events, and webinars
Contact now

Full service video production from a single provider

From livestreaming to videos and animations to 360-degree videos – efiport creates high-quality online experiences that inspire your viewers and learners.

Event livestreaming in the Frankfurt area

Grow your audience engagement

Livestreams are a great way to engage your audience and generate interaction via video or audio feed. Whether you’re streaming a webinar, trade fair, or event, efiport offers a high-tech mobile set up – at your location or in our modern facilities. Our team supports you from strategy and planning to digital distribution to make sure your live stream is interactive, accessible, and high-quality.

livestreaming_01

From idea to release – unique videos for your company

Communicate your value

You know what your company or product is all about. Do your customers? A short video is the perfect way to show your customers how they benefit from your product. We deliver creative, eye-catching corporate videos and support you from the first idea to the finished link.

Explainer videos for the education industry

Bring your ideas to life

Anyone can create videos, but not everyone can explain. Getting to the heart of the matter and communicating complex topics clearly and succinctly is no mean feat. At efiport, education is at the core of what we do. We’ll use our experience to help you explain your product or service in just a few short moments.

360_virtual_reality_01

360-degree videos

Dive into virtual worlds

Inspire your customers with virtual tours, interactive videos, and panoramic images. Put your viewers at the centre of the action and give them the opportunity to autonomously explore and discover. Take advantage of our experience in creating exceptional VR and AR product visualisations to immerse your customers in a virtual world.

Your Benefits

High-
quality

All-in-one
solution

Competent & experienced

As unique as your company

Dedicated contact person

Simple and
straightforward

Interested in our solutions, products, and services?

Let’s sit down together and find out what we can do for you. Use this form to reach out so we can get started.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Education Technologie
Professionelle Videoproduktionen und Streamings für Ihr Produkt, Event oder Webinar
Jetzt kontaktieren

Full Service Produktion von Bewegtbildern aus einer Hand

Von Livestreamings über Videos und Animationen bis hin zu 360-Grad-Videos – efiport schafft hochwertige Online-Erlebnisse, die deine Zuschauer und Lernenden begeistern.

Livestreamings für Ihre Events im Raum Frankfurt

Steigern Sie das Engagement Ihres Publikums

Livestreams sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, Ihr Publikum einzubinden und Interaktion per Video- oder Audio-Feed zu erzeugen. Egal, ob Sie ein Webinar, eine Messe oder eine Veranstaltung streamen, efiport bietet Ihnen ein mobiles Hightech-Setup – bei Ihnen vor Ort oder in unseren modernen Einrichtungen. Unser Team unterstützt Sie von der Strategie und Planung bis hin zur digitalen Distribution, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Live-Stream interaktiv, zugänglich und qualitativ hochwertig ist.

livestreaming_01

Von der Idee bis zur Veröffentlichung – einzigartige Imagefilme für Ihr Unternehmen

Kommunizieren Sie Ihren Wert

Sie wissen, worum es bei Ihrem Unternehmen oder Produkt geht. Wissen das Ihre Kunden? Ein kurzes Video ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, Ihren Kunden zu zeigen, wie Sie von Ihrem Produkt profitieren können. Wir liefern kreative, aufmerksamkeitsstarke Unternehmensvideos und unterstützen Sie von der ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Link.

Ihre individuellen Erklärfilme im Bereich Bildung

Erwecken Sie Ihre Ideen zum Leben

Videos erstellen können viele, aber nicht jeder kann erklären. Komplexe Themen auf den Punkt zu bringen und sie klar und prägnant zu vermitteln, ist keine leichte Aufgabe. Bei efiport steht die Bildung im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit. Wir nutzen unsere Erfahrung, um Ihnen zu helfen, Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung in wenigen Augenblicken zu erklären.

360_virtual_reality_01

360 Grad Videos

Tauchen Sie ein in virtuelle Welten

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit virtuellen Rundgängen, interaktiven Videos und Panoramabildern. Stellen Sie Ihre Betrachter in den Mittelpunkt des Geschehens und geben Sie ihnen die Möglichkeit, selbstständig zu erkunden und zu entdecken. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung bei der Erstellung außergewöhnlicher VR- und AR-Produktvisualisierungen, um Ihre Kunden in eine virtuelle Welt eintauchen zu lassen.

Ihre exklusiven Vorteile

Höchste
Qualität

All-In-One
Lösung

Kompetente & langjährige Erfahrung

So Individuell wie Ihr Unternehmen

Persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Schnell und
einfach

Interessiert an unseren Lösungen, Produkten und Services?

Lassen Sie uns in einem persönlichen Gespräch herausfinden, was wir für Sie tun können. Nutzen Sie dazu am einfachsten dieses Formular.

Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Google Datenschutzerklärung und AGBs.