We love what we do!

efiport GmbH is an innovative provider of technology-supported education solutions in Germany and a subsidiary of Frankfurt School of Finance & Management. We offer solutions for maximised learning efficiency to global concerns, SMEs, and educational institutions, including universities.

Our vision

01

We see a future in which better feedback and understanding connections enable people to realise their potential, achieve ever better results, and make systematic progress.

Our mission

02

We create and discover connections - between people, data and technology. With immediate, actionable feedback, we help you understand connections and their effects.

Our passion

03

We create smart learning environments for more personalised and targeted learning. By living further education and development ourselves, we prepare for the challenges of the digital future - challenges that our customers will face sooner or later.

Our goal

04

Our goal is to accompany and advise our customers with all of our experience, expertise and passion on their learning path. We work to make learning in digital spaces a sustainable success for a new generation of learners.

0
founded
0 +
employees
0 +
learning media
0 +
CLM clients

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management gGmbH

German Excellence. Global relevance.

Our parent company

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management is a leading private business school based in Frankfurt am Main, Germany that offers top-class degree courses and continuing education options in seven different programme divisions. The university maintains four specialist research centres and runs numerous international consulting projects. 

Frankfurt School advances and disseminates sustainable international business practices in finance and management through education, research, training and advisory services. Across industries, Frankfurt School students become responsible experts and executives through the application of scientific knowledge and practical experience.

Current vacancies

Join the efiport team!

Software Developer

Data Engineer

Conceptionist & Author

eLearning Designer and VR/AR Developer

Where to find us

efiport GmbH

Adickesallee 32-34
60322 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

+49 69 154 008 600
info@efiport.de

Let’s get started…

Bitnami

Wir lieben, was wir tun!

Die efiport GmbH ist ein Tochterunternehmen der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management und zählt zu den innovativsten Anbietern von technologiegestützten Bildungslösungen in Deutschland. International aktive Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen sowie Bildungsanbieter und Hochschulen nutzen unsere Lösungen für maximale Bildungseffizienz.

Unsere Vision

01

Wir sehen eine Zukunft, in der Menschen durch besseres Feedback und Verständnis von Verbindungen ihre Potenziale zielgerichtet einsetzen, um immer bessere Ergebnisse zu verwirklichen und systematisch voranzukommen.

Unsere Mission

02

Wir schaffen und erspüren Verbindungen – zwischen Menschen, Daten und Technologie. Durch unmittelbares und umsetzbares Feedback tragen wir dazu bei, diese Verbindungen und ihre Auswirkungen zu verstehen und zu berücksichtigen.

Unsere Leidenschaft

03

Wir kreieren Smart Learning Environments, damit Lernen immer individueller und zielgerichteter werden kann. Indem wir selbst Weiterbildung und –entwicklung leben, bereiten wir uns auf die Herausforderungen der digitalen Zukunft vor – Herausforderungen, vor denen auch unsere Kunden früher oder später stehen werden.

Unser Ziel

04

Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden mit all unseren Erfahrungen, unserer Expertise und unserer Leidenschaft auf diesem Weg zu begleiten, zu beraten und gemeinsam mit ihnen Prozesse zu initialisieren, die das Lernen in digitalen Räumen für eine neue Generation von Lernenden zu einem nachhaltigen Erfolgserlebnis macht.

0
gegründet
0 +
Angestellte
0 +
Lernmedien
0 +
CLM Mandanten

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management gGmbH

German Excellence. Global Relevance.

Unser Mutterunternehmen

Die Frankfurt School of Finance & Management ist eine führende private Business School, die anspruchsvolle Studien- und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten in verschiedenen Programmbereichen bietet. Dazu gehören wissenschaftliche Forschungszentren und zahlreiche internationale Beratungsprojekte. 

Die Mission der Frankfurt School spiegelt den ganzheitlichen Ansatz der Einrichtung in den Bereichen Bildung, Forschung, Ausbildung und Beratung wider. Sie besagt, dass alle Aktivitäten der Schule, seien es Studiengänge, Forschung, Weiterbildung oder Beratung, unter einem Dach zusammenlaufen und gemeinsame Ziele verfolgen, um eine nachhaltige und qualitativ hochwertige Ausbildung und Beratung in den Bereichen Finanzen und Management zu gewährleisten.

Offene Stellen

Bewerben Sie sich bei uns!

E-Learning Designer und VR/AR-Entwickler (w/m/d)

Mitarbeiter System-Administration (m/w/d)

1st Level Support User Helpdesk (w/m/d)

Softwareingenieur (m/w/d)

Hier finden Sie uns

efiport GmbH

Adickesallee 32-34
60322 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland

+49 69 154 008 600
info@efiport.de

Wollen wir loslegen?

Bitnami